Barbara Richstein
Bahnhofstraße 54
14612 Falkensee
Tel.: 03322217276
E-Mail: barbara.richstein@leichtathletikverband-brandenburg.de

 

 

Steffen Reiche
Evangelische Kirchengemeinde Nikolassee
Kirchweg 6
14129 Berlin
Mobil: 0172/3040444
E-Mail: Steffen.Reiche@leichtathletikverband-brandenburg.de

Rita Marohn
Birkenwinkel 31c
14822 Brück/OT Baitz
Tel./Fax: 03384131755
Mobil: 01744467744
E-Mail: Breitensport@leichtathletikverband-brandenburg.de

 

Thomas Lenk
Elisabeth – Wolf Str. 48
03042 Cottbus
Tel./Fax: 0355727380
Mobil: 01759876177
E-Mail: Laufen@leichtathletikverband-brandenburg.de

 

Kai-Uwe Meier
Olympischer Weg 2
14471 Potsdam
Tel.: 03319678665
Fax: 03319678665
E-Mail: Leistungssport@leichtathletikverband-brandenburg.de

 

 

Volker Pietsch
Breitscheidstraße 2
15907 Lübben/OT Steinkirchen
Tel.: 035464626
Mobil: 015206870198
E-Mail: Wettkampfwart@leichtathletikverband-brandenburg.de

 

 

Dirk Allner
Olympischer Weg 2
14471 Potsdam
Tel.: 0331900100
Fax: 0331900101
E-Mail: Finanzen@leichtathletikverband-brandenburg.de

 

Martin Hase
Olympischer Weg 2
14471 Potsdam
Tel.: 0331900100
Fax: 0331900101
E-Mail: Jugend@leichtathletikverband-brandenburg.de

 

Annett Rudolph
Olympischer Weg 2
14471 Potsdam
Tel.: 0331900100
Mobil: 01733674271
E-Mail: Kampfrichter@leichtathletikverband-brandenburg.de

 

 

Karsten Bechly
Karl- Sobkowski- Straße 4
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
Tel.: 0335533129
Mobil: 015118218024
E-Mail: Statistik@leichtathletikverband-brandenburg.de

 

Clara Bechly
Dominik Schmidt
Michaela Ehrenreich
Olympischer Weg 2
14471 Potsdam

E-Mail: Jugendsprecher@leichtathletikverband-brandenburg.de

 

 

Claudia Krieger-Kosin
Olympischer Weg 2
14471 Potsdam

E-Mail: Lehre@leichtathletikverband-brandenburg.de

 

Steffen Müller
Am Fuchsbau 15a
14554 Seddiner See
Tel.: 033205207936
E-Mail: s.mueller@sportjugend-bb.de

 

 

Hans-Dieter Richter
Fasanenpark 41
15344 Strausberg
Tel.: 03341215458
Fax: 03341215459
Mobil: 01723149161
E-Mail: DLVvertreter@leichtathletikverband-brandenburg.de

 

 

Uwe Manker
Oderstr. 7
14974 Ludwigsfelde
Tel.: 033782097820
Fax: 033782097822
E-Mail: Recht@leichtathletikverband-brandenburg.de

 

Volkmar Herrmann
Waldstr. 16
12589 Berlin
E-Mail: Seniorenstatistik@leichtathletikverband-brandenburg.de

 

Wolfgang Kreemke
Tel.: 03320321190

E-Mail: Seniorenwart@leichtathletikverband-brandenburg.de